Autographs/Poster: Unia Tarnów 2018 (+ postcard)


The official poster of the Grupa Azoty Unia Tarnów speedway team in the season 2018 with autographs.

The poster shows (bottom row from the left): Kenneth Bjerre (captain), Nicki Pedersen and Peter Kildemand; (top row from the left): Viktor Kulakov, Artur Mroczka, Patryk Rolnicki, Dawid Knapik (without autograph*) and Jakub Jamróg.

The poster was signed by riders on August 19, 2018 at a short meeting with the fans. The meeting took place before the league match with the Włókniarz Częstochowa.

During the meeting, souvenir postcards with the riders’ image were distributed (photo below).

* Knapik was not present at the meeting. On this day Kacper Konieczny replaced him in the match, therefore the poster does not contain a signature.


Autograph: Jakub Jamróg


Jakub Jamróg was born in 1991. He is a Polish pro-speedway rider who rides in Polish, Denmark, English, German and Czech leagues. His greatest speedway successes are: team Polish Championship (2012), 1st place in the Adi Funk Memorial (2013) and 1st place in the Argentina International Championship (2015). In 2017 he represented the Unia Tarnów Speedway Club.

1st September 2017 was held a meeting with Unia Tarnów speedway rides and fans. Card was signed during this meeting. Card is a part of set 2013 Unia Tarnów Speedway Cards.

OTHER CARDS: 2013 Unia Tarnów Speedway Cards (14 cards set; photos)


Unia Tarnow - Speedway Cards - complete set
Nowadays speedway is the most important sport in my city. Read the rest of this entry »